Multi platinum artist PEG PARNEVIK is back with the new single ”Break Up a Bit”

co-written by Peg, Josefin Glenmark and Michael Fatkin.

New single ”Changing” is out with our master dog CONRAD SEWELL, Co-written by Conrad himself.

Two new singles with the amazing Swedish Idol winner CHRIS KLÄFFORD. ”What Happened To Us” co-written by Brooke Toia and ”Sober” co-written by Scott Ritchie and Volantic (both produced by Volantic.).

(Acoustic performance)

New single with our beautiful soul LEONY ”Boots”. Co-written by the star herself.


Our favourite Aussie girl E^ST is back with the new single "I Don't Lack Imagination".

Co-written by herself.


CONRAD SEWELL is back with a new 2-track single "Healing Hands" and "Come Clean".

Co-written by Conrad himself.

(Video Healing Hands)

The latest SHY MARTIN singles ”Lose You Too”, ”Forget to Forget”, ”Bad in Common” and ”Good Together” are co-written by Hayley Aitken.

(Video Forget to Forget)

We have two songs on the stunning album ”Beautiful Lies” from BIRDY. ”Shadow”

co-written by Melisa Bester/E^st and

”Words” co-written by Conrad Sewell.

(Video Words)

The mega hit ”Firestone” by KYGO has reached more than 600.000.000 streams on Spotify. Co-written and featured by Conrad Sewell.


PEG PARNEVIK is back with a new single "Loafers". Co-written by Peg, Josefin Glenmark and Johan Gustafson who also produced the song.


The incredible swedish album "Tvillingen" from Darin is out. Of course co-written by Darin himself.

The energic single ”Change The World” from FOX BLANCO now has more than 23,000.000 streams and is still climbing. Co-written by Robin Lundbäck, Tom Lundbäck and Robin Nätterlund.

The Malaysian artist NYK has released a new EP "Unlovable". Co-written and produced by Pontus Petersson, Andrei Amartinesei and Erik Lewander.

(Video Pretty Burn)

YOHIO is back and releases his first single in English since 2014. "Tick Tack" is written by YOHIO himself.

New single with electropop duo ICONA POP. ”Girls Girls” co-written and produced by Johan Gustafson.

Legendary Korean boy band Shinhwa has released a new album including the single "Kiss Me Like That" written and produced by Caesar & Loui.


The amazing DARSHAN from India has released his new single ”Do Din” co-written and produced by Erik Lewander.


GAC (Indonesia) is back with the new album "Resonance". The Kennel has 8 songs on the album written and produced by Caesar & Loui, Ollipop, Andrei Amartinesei, Pontus Petersson and Harry Sommerdahl.

MARC released a Spanish version of “Love You Till Its Over”, co-written by our Brooke Toia.

welcome to our new website!